How to set radio stations on aircross flair

All Citroen Aircross related discussions
Post Reply
triumph1
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Feb 12, 2019 7:27 pm

How to set radio stations on aircross flair

Post by triumph1 » Tue Feb 12, 2019 7:38 pm

Hi all.
I recently bought a new c3 aircross flair and when playing with the touch screen to familiarise myself with it I managed to loose all the preset stations and whould appreciate any help as I am a bit of a technophobe
Thanks for any replies


grahams
Posts: 34
Joined: Mon Nov 06, 2017 1:47 pm
Location: Horsham

Re: How to set radio stations on aircross flair

Post by grahams » Tue Feb 19, 2019 10:01 am

Hope this helps.

1 - Touch 🎵 to display the Radio screen and select Radio via SOURCES if not already selected

2 - Touch OPTIONS to display the RADIO-MEDIA OPTIONS screen

3 - Touch Radio Stations to display the list of available radio stations

4 - Scroll through the list to find desired station - touch your selection and the radio will change to that station

6- Touch 🎵 and use < > to scroll along the presets. The radio and star symbol indicate empty presets. Touch and hold chosen preset to store the station. Any existing stored station pressets can be overwritten in the same way.


Graham


triumph1
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Feb 12, 2019 7:27 pm

Re: How to set radio stations on aircross flair

Post by triumph1 » Tue Feb 26, 2019 11:18 am

Hi Graham
Thanks for your helpfull reply,Now sorted


grahams
Posts: 34
Joined: Mon Nov 06, 2017 1:47 pm
Location: Horsham

Re: How to set radio stations on aircross flair

Post by grahams » Tue Feb 26, 2019 7:28 pm

Great it's sorted.
Cheers


Post Reply

Return to “Main Citroen Aircross chat”